Muchmore Racing

HOME > Support
Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 4
File DownLoad : FLETA-PRO_MarcRheinard_2012-2013_ETS_Round4_Apeldoorn.pdf   
Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 4 with Muchmore Racing FLETA Powers.

Ride Modified A-Main Overall Result
1. Marc Rheinard (DE) Muchmore Racing
2. Viktor Wilck (SE)
3. Ronald Volker (DE)

4. Yannic Prumper (DE) Muchmore Racing
5. Marc Fischer (DE)
6. Andy Moore (GB) Muchmore Racing
7. Christopher Krapp (DE) Muchmore Racing
8. Eric Dankel (DE)
9. Loic Jasmin (FR)
10.Thomas Pumpler (DE)

Muchmore Racing Factory Driver Marc Rheinard. TQ & Wins.
Marc use Muchmore Racing FLETA ZX 4.5T Motor and next generation New Prototype FLETA Pro .

Also New Prototype Cell Master Double Accel Charger.(Tow port, Etch channel 10amp charging. World best Super compact size and High-efficiency Technology. )